Minority Business RoundTable | Washington, D.C.


Roger A. Campos

Chairman and Founder, MBRT

Andra Rush

Vice Chairman
CEO, Dakkota Integrated Systems

Jimmy Rhee

Executive Committee
Senior Partner,The Livingston Group – Asia

Melvin Mora

Board Member
CEO, Melvin Mora Enterprises

Members of the Board

Board Members

Tony Jimenez

Board Member
CEO, Founder Microtech

Bart Garber

Board Member
CEO, New Traditions Alaska

Richard J. Otero

Board Member
CEO, Otero, LLC

Miguel R. Palmeiro

Board Member
Law & Office of Miguel Palmeiro

Jason Wang

Board Member
President Overseas Chamber of Commerce & Industrial Exchange.

Francisco Borvice

Board Member
Executive Director, Housing Development and Neighborhood Preservation

Betty Manetta

Board Member
CEO, Argent Associates

Carolina Seldes

Board Member

Jeffrey Klacik

Board Member
CEO, Klacik & Associates

David J. Bryd

Board Member
Former National Director, Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA)

Cathy Peng

Board Member
President of Global Preventive Medicine & Grand Health center

Laney Lee

Board Member
President Treasure island Inc.

Past Chairman & Leadership

Albert C. Zapanta

CEO, U.S. Mexico Chamber of Commerce

Janice Bryant Howroyd

CEO, Act-1 Group

Robert L. Hatcher

Chairman MBRT
CEO, Chicago Truck Center

Houston Williams

CEO, PNS Communications